How do I delete my job listing or resume?

First go to your My ChurchJobs page, then click the "Settings" link next to your listed job listing or resume under the "My Job Listings" or "My Resumes" tab. Example:

Then click the "Close Job Listing" link on the Control Panel.


If you've forgotten your username or password click here to retrieve the information. How do I close my job listing.